Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
May 21 2012 1 21 /05 /May /2012 05:34

Midway through the journey, I was interrupted, and the lady sitting behind me. I do not see them when they are on the train. Monster Energy Caps However, their conversation, they may see painted a picture in my mind. They seem to be a party that night, and talk about it. One sound confident, outgoing and friendly. She talked about her all the people who look forward to meeting. Her conversation is often broken rich bursts of laughter. I mean a real laugh from the heart, not fake, you are now heard. I imagine she is a beautiful young lady, who want the best, look the best, to attract the best.
Other opponents of Mrs.
Boston Red Sox Caps sounds timid, selfish, she plans to wear complain. She repeated negative statements come across like she was back drinking expired tea tied to a washing machine and breakfast. I want to see them looks like a peak, but they are behind in my seat! After a period of time, from their Cheap New Era Caps conversation, and turn off and settled in to my book back.
Due to the pull of the last stop of the train, I get the train, saw the two ladies chat. I imagined one looks very nice curly hair, dressed in a unique pattern and Gucci designer handbags, to cope with multi-color dress. Wow! She is the bomb. The other lady, my first impression is that she is boring and ordinary. She did not seem like you want to participate in a party type. Then I found my breath away.

 
Boring and ordinary girl began to speak, her confident, outgoing and friendly. I'll see her in a different light, I found myself smiling to her. I have to say, her smile, I like her smile. I find myself wanting to go to her party.
What is with you? Well, 
New Era Hats sometimes we spend so much time trying to take care not consider internal and external. We bought like a Fendi or Prada purse or a Burberry handbag or a pair of Gucci sunglasses and wallet, thought it would impress the people around us or make us better designers projects. Gucci handbag or designer clothing will make you feel better for a while, it will never purchase or replacement of the true meaning of its own value, it is a gift, thank you life, small things.

Share this post
Repost0

comments