Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
August 29 2011 1 29 /08 /August /2011 04:28


The sidereal day we broke into the compound Oakley Sunglasses Sales    embodied a day of aggravated fighting, so loud you couldn't hear for each one former brings up. When it was ended we looked close to: the families of his children, how-do-you-dos own house, they had everything – BMWs, Mercedes 

Cheap Oakley Sunglasses   

and accelerators everywhere. Upstairs they had boxwoods and boxes of sunglasses, maybe 100 pairs, still in their shop wrappers.

They are completely altered to chasten Gaddafi's vision. In order I took a lot pairs for presents. The extra things I took were shampoo and a toothbrush, as I needed them, and I took some of his underpants and some of his wife's. All their underwear is black. I took them outside and wrapped them on that statue of the clenched fist. It felt good.

I have been fighting since the first day of the war. Then I was fighting outside, at Dafniya, and then in the attack on Zlitan two weeks ago. But Bab al-Aziziya was different. Because capturing Gaddafi's home was what we came to do. When we captured his house we f  Oakley Sunglasses Prescription   elt that Gaddafi was finished.

Then we recovered to an school day edifice where we were staying and we all cried. There must have been 200 guys and I think everyone was crying because in this war we have all lost someone, a brother, a friend or a cousin. I lost my best friend, Alla Ekshem, a week ago. He was 31, he got married the week before Ramadan. We went into the town by different routes and we were talking to each other by radio. He told me, "Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar, the two of uracils will conk out to Tripoli, we'll see our friends." It was the last words I heard from him; he was killed under Zlitan bridge that afternoon.

Before the war I saw Gaddafi a few times and his sons. I run a construction business and every year Gaddafi would have this celebration on 1 September, always  Sunglasses Hut in a different part of the country. I would build the stage. It was very elaborate. They would make a new road for him, and plant palm trees, and he would stay there in his tent, never going out. So a few times he would pass me and say: "As-Salamu Alaykum [peace constitute with you]." I ne'er spoke back up. Everybody who was in how-do-you-dos presence constituted afraid, Pine Tree State also, for you knew that he could just aspect at you and you would be in boastful cark.

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments